Music Supervisor
Crystal Grooms Mangano

Original Score
Velton Ray Bunch and Mark Leggett

An 8 episode anthology series showcasing the stories behind 8 of Dolly Parton's songs including:

  • Jolene
  • If I Had Wings
  • These Old Bones
  • JJ Sneed
  • Cracker Jack
  • Down From Dover
  • Sugar Hill
  • Two Doors Down

Composers Velton Ray Bunch and Mark Leggett incorporated Dolly's songs into their original scores for each episode.  See and hear more in the Behind the Score video to the right.